Today  is the 3rd day of Holy Ramadhan. Well, hope I can make it well (fasting) until Idul Fitri, Syawal, 1st 1431 H comes. Amin…

I’d like to write MUCH. Lots of ideas to share actually…but when I try to write those, how come suddenly I become blank? Have no idea from where to start. Arrggghhh… >__< I bet some of you have same situation (even once) like this. If you were me, what will you do?

My last post has title: “somewhere over the rainbow” (SOTR). Have you heard that song? That’s a beautiful song, isn’t? That song has many versions and singers like Norah Jones, Eric Clapton etc (got those versions from “him” J).  I have a story with SOTR as the soundtrack (just like movie’s OST  J). In my 1st post, I’ve talked about tests (4times!) to become public officers. I was in my old-job’s office room. I worked alone there, I have partner once, but in next couple months (less than six months I guess) she decided to resign. I know the reason why she’s out. She asked me to get out  along with her, but I have projects to do for the next couple months. I can’t get resigned just like that (Now, she’s a mother of a beautiful baby girl, and we’re still contacting each other).

So, here I am, alone again in that small room, located near emergency stairs. I’m so thankful because there’s internet connection. And radio also. They’re my co-workers hehehe.. *grin. It’s around 10 am while I browsed the website, looking for the final test’s notification. I turned off all the phones’ tone, concentrated to search my name in that notification. I turned it off because it rings crazy every morning. With complaining, demanding and impatient voices to heard. (give me a break, will you! I already answered the calls for hours more. I only need 15 minutes to relax and doing my business!) You have no idea how I felt in almost 3 years working there…

Then, I SAW my name there! OMG, is it true?? Am I dreaming or what?? I kept questioning myself, it’s so hard to believe your own eyes in that time. And you know what? My tears falling apart and suddenly the radio played that song. I don’t know the singer, but heard that song only makes me crying more and more…

I felt… relieved.

Alhamdulillaaahhh… Feels like this is the best birthday’s gift that I ever had (even my birthday still couple days more to come). I start the new ME. This is the new beginning, and I hope I’m going well in my new job.

It’s already been 1,5 year of me as a public officer. And every time I heard the song… It always remind me with that moment J

